Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content
Share this page

Support Texas PSR!

Donate Now »

Heat Advisory: Protecting Health on a Warming Planet
by Dr. Alan Lockwood

Drawing on peer-reviewed scientific and medical research, Dr. Lockwood meticulously details the symptoms of climate change and their medical side effects.

On sale now! Enter code M17ENV25 at checkout for 25% discount.

Board of Directors

Texas PSR Board of Directors

Daniel Hochman, MD - President

Lisa Doggett, MD, MPH - Vice President

Katharina Hathaway, MD 

Marian Morris, MPH, RN - Secretary

Elliot J. Trester, MD - Treasurer

Kimberly Carter, MD, MPP

Diane Papillion, MPH, RD

Karen Hadden, SEED Coalition (not pictured)

Mary Gonzales, MD (not pictured)

Texas PSR Staff

Yaira Robinson - Executive Director

Trish O'Day, MSN, RN, CNS - Toxic-Free Child Project Manager