Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

Support PSR Washington!

Join us in building a healthy environment and promoting sensible security policies. Make a donation to PSR Washington today

Donate Now »

Take Action

Tell Congress you won’t support phony chemicals policy reform -- only real, health-protective reform.

Staff Profiles


Daniel Noonan

Project Manager

Meredith Holladay
Project Associate



Board of Directors


Bruce Amundson

Vice President
Steve Gilbert, PhD


Tom Buchanan


Mary Margaret Thomas

David C. Hall, MD
Gerri Haynes, Nursing Consultant 

Bastyr University Student Representatives
Pending New Academic Quarter

University of Washington Student Representatives
Pending New Academic Quarter


Committee Chairs

Hanford Task Force, Co-Chairs
Charlie Weems, MD & Karen Bowman, MN, RN, COHN-S

Environmental Justice & Human Health Committee, Co-Chairs
Steven Gilbert, PhD, DABT 

Energy & Peace Committee, Chair

Margaret Kitchell, MD

Joint Task Force on Nuclear Power

Tom Buchanan