Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content
Share this page

Support PSR!

Make a difference in the challenge to confront global warming and prevent nuclear war and the development and use of nuclear weapons.

Donate Now »

Take Action

Tell President Obama and the US DOT to stop oil trains carrying diluted tar sands and fracked shale oil from the Bakken formation—both are more toxic, more explosive, and more carbon-intensive than conventional crude.

Skills Building Webinar, Part 1 of 5: Advocacy

November 20, 2013

Why and how health professionals should organize for change

Time: 5:00 p.m. PST / 7:00 p.m. CST / 8:00 p.m. EST

Featured speaker: Dr. Catherine Thomasson, Executive Director of PSR
More information:
Please contact Michelle Gin (National Student Coordinator) at mgin@psr.org

Join the meeting here
Call in number:
1 (510) 443-0605
Access Code: 463-316-973

Resources

In the Spotlight

  • March 25, 2016
    What now, after the Supreme Court stay?
    The Supreme Court in February 2016 issued a "stay," or a temporary suspension, of the Clean Power Plan while a lower court reviews this legal challenge. This situation raises many questions.